First cohort (Apr – July 2018)

Yusuf Kabbara, Network Engineer / Entrepreneur

email: ykabara@gmail.com

Rama Adi, Food Scientist and Nutritionist,

email: r.499ad@gmail.com

Ghina Alkawi, NGO Professional, Master in Computer Aided Design,

email: ghinakawi@gmail.com

Mohamad Zulghina, Designer,

email: mohamad.zulghina@gmail.com

Mohamad Sawas, ManEx Specialist at Unilever, MSc student.

email:Mohamad.Sawas@unilever.com

Yasmin Nayal, Student at BAU (New Media – Political Science & International Relations)

MarCom Intern at Unilever,

email: yasminnayal@hotmail.com

Odai Al Hashmi, Intern @ Procter & Gamble,

email: odai.hashmi@gmail.com

Rabaa Sh Biry, Master student at Aydin University in Political Science International Relations Department. email: rabaabiry@hotmail.com

Moutaman Sabbagh, Architect / BIM Coordinator,

E-mail: moutaman.sabbagh@gmail.com

Omar Toron, Financial Analyst at Unilever,

email: Omar.Toron@unilever.com

Rama Mousali, Software Engineer,

email: rama.m94@gmail.com

Subhi Moazzen, Human Resouces Assistant Specialist Company: STFA Construction Group, email: subhi.moazzen@outlook.com

Bitnami